913th AG recognizes Annual Award Winners

U.S. Air Force Reserve Col. Anthony Brusca, interim commander for the 913th Airlift Group, Staff Sgt. Ashley Ritchey, 96th Aerial Port Squadron and Chief Master Sgt. Paul Stewart, superintendent, 913 AG, pose for a photo during the Group Commander’s Call Feb. 12, 2017, at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. Ritchey was the 913th Airlift Group’s Annual Award Winner in the Noncommissioned Officer Category for 2016. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Jeff Walston/Released)

PHOTO BY: Jeff Walston
VIRIN: 170212-F-KL377-067.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.