2019 Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Nathan Byrnes
  • 913th Airlift Group
The newly promoted Master Sgt. David Underwood (center), 913th Operations Support Squadron, was selected at the group's non commissioned officer of the 2019 semi-annual award period. Col. Dan Collister (left), 913th Airlift Group deputy commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Kimberly Lord, 913th Airlift Group superintendent, hosted an all call to honor the 2019 award winners on Feb. 8, 2020, at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. (U.S. Air Force Reserve photo by Senior Airman Nathan Byrnes)