913 AG promotes six in June

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group

The 913th Airlift Group congratulates the following Airmen on their recent promotions:

327th Airlift Squadron

Staff Sgt. Jarren M. Terry

Staff Sgt. Christopher A. James


913th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Mia R. Parker


913th Maintenance Squadron

Staff Sgt. Jordan Q. Roberson


96th Aerial Port Squadron

Airman 1st Class Antonio D. Yancy

Tech Sgt. Jerome E. Nunley


The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.