The 913th Airlift Group welcomes its newcomers

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group
The 913th Airlift Group welcomes the following newcomers for January 2018:

96th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Airman Bryan C. Daniel II

913th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Staff Sgt. William R. Lawson
Master Sgt. Robert C. Paladino
Capt. Joshua C. Black

913th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Bradley A. Jones

327th Airlift Squadron
Maj. Julie A. Honeycutt
Senior Airman Jarren Michael Terry

The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.