The 913th Airlift Group welcomes its newcomers

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group
The 913th Airlift Group welcomes the following newcomers for December 2017:

913th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Staff Sgt. Samantha Valencia

913th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Bradley A. Jones
Senior Airman Johnnie R. Lampton

327th Airlift Squadron
Maj. Julie A. Honeycutt
Maj. David C. Milodragovich

913th Force Support Squadron
Airman 1st Class Mia Renee Parker

The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.