The 913th Airlift Group welcomes its newcomers

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group
The 913th Airlift Group welcomes the following newcomers for September 2017:

96th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Airman Kenneth R. Clark

913th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Capt. Jennalee Gaiser

913th Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Joevak L. Wilson
Staff Sgt. Bradley A. Jones
Staff Sgt. Dustin Z. Flint
Master Sgt. Benjamin J. Hamilton

327th Airlift Squadron
Senior Airman Christopher A. James
Senior Airman Joshua Q. Twitty

The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.