913 AG Semi-Annual Award winners

  • Published
  • By Capt. Ben C. Hulsey
  • 913th Airlift Group

On behalf of Col. Christopher T. Lay, commander, 913th Airlift Group, we would like to congratulate the Semi-Annual Award winners for this period. There was an overwhelming number of outstanding nominees this half; a representation of the hard work and dedication everyone consistently pours into the success of the 913 AG mission. The below members truly stood out among the best performers.

Airman: Senior Airman Arnetta Porter, 96th Aerial Port Squadron

NCO: Staff Sgt. Dana Greenlee, 913th Maintenance Squadron

SNCO: Master Sgt. Jason Gibson, 96th Aerial Port Squadron

CGO: 1st Lt. Anthony Ciaacio, 327th Airlift Squadron

Civilian: Mr. Daniel Zimmer, 913th Force Support Squadron