913 AG promotes eleven in July

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group
The 913th Airlift Group congratulates the following Airmen on their recent promotions:

913th Airlift Group
Tech Sgt. Malcolm Moe

913th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Airman Darius Bryant

913th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Nolen Bartow
Staff Sgt. Caleb Black
Staff Sgt. Jonathan Hall
Staff Sgt. Lizabeth Johnson

327th Airlift Squadron
Staff Sgt. Anthony Miller
Airman 1st Class Armando McCarty

96th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Airman Merhawi Berhe
Senior Airman Justin Khamphavong
Senior Airman Anthony Rodgers

The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.