Outstanding Airman of the Year
The 2017 Air Force Reserve Command Outstanding Airman of the Year winners stand with the command’s leadership during the annual ceremony March 28 at Saint Augustine, Fla. The winners are from left to right: Master Sgt. Tammanica Muse, 911th Airlft Wing; Master Sgt. Kit Lui, 433rd Airlft Wing, , and.

Download Image: Full Size (1.99 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Sam King |  VIRIN: 180328-F-OC707-0113.JPG