The 913th Airlift Group welcomes its newcomers

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jeff Walston
  • 913th Airlift Group

The 913th Airlift Group welcomes the following newcomers for October 2017:

96th Aerial Port Squadron
Senior Airman Alex Garrett Prather


913th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Senior Airman Jazmine Tingle              


913th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Daniel S. Oaks

Senior Airman Jenny Ragoobir

Staff Sgt. Bradley A. Jones


327th Airlift Squadron

Senior Airman Christopher A. James

Maj. Julie A. Honeycutt

Maj. David C. Milodragovich


913th Force Support Squadron

Master Sgt. Camila H. Eckert


The 913th Airlift Group is a C-130J Super Hercules Air Force Reserve unit at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. It is the only C-130 Classic Association unit in the Air Force.